Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Bauunternehmen W. Kappes GmbH
Klausener Str. 9
54518 Altrich

Tel.: 06571 97380
Fax: 06571 973820
eMail:kappes@kappes-bau.de

Werner Kappes

Werner Kappes
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 06571 97380
e-mail: werner.kappes@kappes-bau.de

Julia Kappes

Julia Kappes
Master of Engineering (M.Eng.)
Bauleitung

Tel.: 06571 973825
e-mail: julia.kappes@kappes-bau.de

Bernd Arenz

Bernd Arenz
Dipl.- Ing. (FH)
Bauleitung

Tel.: 06571 973811
Handy: 0173 6558124
e-mail: bernd.arenz@kappes-bau.de

Michael Sauer

Michael Sauer
staatlich. gepr. Hochbautechniker
Bauleitung

Tel.: 06571 973830
Handy: 0172 6830271
e-mail: michael.sauer@kappes-bau.de

Stefan Schomer

Stefan Schomer
Bachelor of Engineering (B.Eng.)
Bauleitung

Tel.: 06571 973816
Handy: 0172 6831084
e-mail: stefan.schomer@kappes-bau.de

Petra Kappes

Petra Kappes
Kaufm. Leitung

Tel.: 06571 973815
e-mail: petra.kappes@kappes-bau.de

Martina Arent

Martina Arent
Kaufm. Angestellte

Tel.: 06571 973814
e-mail: martina.arent@kappes-bau.de

Kai Krimmel
Kai Krimmel
Kaufm. Angestellter
Telefonzentrale
 

Tel.: 06571 97380
e-mail: kai.krimmel@kappes-bau.de


Putz und Stuck Biedlingmaier GmbH & Co.KG
Klausener Str. 9
54518 Altrich
 

Tel.: 06571 973838
Fax: 06571 973820

Markus Arent
Markus Arent, Stuckateurmeister
Geschäftsführer
Bauleitung
 

Tel.: 06571 973838
Handy: 0173 9163730

e-mail: markus.arent@kappes-bau.de

Susanne Arent
Kaufm. Angestellte

Tel.: 06571 973823

Isotec-Abdichtungstechnik Werner Kappes
Klausener Str. 9
54518 Altrich

Tel.: 06571 973897
Fax: 06571 973898
eMail: kappes@isotec.de

Reinhard Viezens

Reinhard Vinzens
Schadensanalyse und Beratung

Tel.: 06571 973897
Handy: 0172 1383823

e-mail: reinhard.vinzens@kappes-bau.de

Harald Eltges
Schadensanalyse und Beratung

Tel.: 06571 973826
Handy: 0172 9345410

e-mail: harald.eltges@kappes-bau.de